SUNDAY SCHEDULE
9:30AM Sunday School
11AM & 7PM Worship

2203 San Antonio St.
Austin, TX 78705

Last Week's Sermon

Salt and Light

Dr. David Evans
Matthew 5:13-20

  We are doing a deep-dive into the 5th chapter of the gospel of Matthew during the month of February.   The 5th chapter is the first of three chapters that comprise what the Church has come to know as the …

Full Text   |   Sermon Archive

Contact

Main Phone

512.476.5321

Address

2203 San Antonio St. Austin, TX 78705   Click here for directions and parking information

David Evans, Acting Head of Staff – pastor@upcaustin.org

John Leedy, Associate Pastor – associate@upcaustin.org
Krystal Leedy, Associate Pastor for Campus Ministry – ukirk@upcaustin.org
Ara Carapetyan, Director of Music – ara.carapetyan@gmail.com
Keith Womer, Organist – organist@upcaustin.org
Austin Bradley, Children’s Choir Director – childrenschoir@upcaustin.org
Meg McReynolds, Handbell Choir – mclawrence@yahoo.com
Jan Hames, Office Manager – upc@upcaustin.org
Sandie McGee, Finance Manager – financial@upcaustin.org
Trudi Capotosto, Finance Assistant – trudi@upcaustin.org
Danny Dennis, Facilities Manager – danny@upcaustin.org