SUNDAY SCHEDULE
9:30AM Sunday School
11AM & 7PM Worship

2203 San Antonio St.
Austin, TX 78705

Last Week's Sermon

Comfort My People

the Reverend Rykie Marx, Dutch Reformed Church in South Africa (NGK)
Isaiah 40:1-8; 43:1-4

Readings from the Book of Isaiah Comfort, O comfort my people, says your God. Speak tenderly to Jerusalem, and cry to her that she has served her term, that her penalty is paid, that she has received from the Lord’s …

Full Text   |   Sermon Archive

Contact

Main Phone

512.476.5321

Address

2203 San Antonio St. Austin, TX 78705   Click here for directions and parking information

Matt Gaventa, Senior Pastor – pastor@upcaustin.org
John Leedy, Associate Pastor – associate@upcaustin.org
Krystal Leedy, Associate Pastor for Campus Ministry – ukirk@upcaustin.org
Karen Greif, Parish Associate – parishassociate@upcaustin.org
Ara Carapetyan, Director of Music – ara.carapetyan@gmail.com
Keith Womer, Organist – organist@upcaustin.org
Kim Vitray, Assistant Director – kimvitray710@gmail.com
Austin Bradley, Children’s Choir Director – childrenschoir@upcaustin.org
Jan Hames, Office Manager – upc@upcaustin.org
Carl Floto, Finance Manager – financial@upcaustin.org
Trudi Capotosto, Finance Assistant – trudi@upcaustin.org
Frank Adkins, Sexton – frank@upcaustin.org