SUNDAY SCHEDULE
9:30AM Sunday School
11AM & 7PM Worship

2203 San Antonio St.
Austin, TX 78705

Last Week's Sermon

Real Time

the Reverend John Leedy
Acts 1:6-14 

A Reading from the Book of Acts So when they had come together, they asked him, “Lord, is this the time when you will restore the kingdom to Israel?” He replied, “It is not for you to know the times …

Full Text   |   Sermon Archive

Contact

Main Phone

512.476.5321

Address

2203 San Antonio St. Austin, TX 78705   Click here for directions and parking information

Matt Gaventa, Senior Pastor – pastor@upcaustin.org
John Leedy, Associate Pastor – associate@upcaustin.org
Krystal Leedy, Associate Pastor for Campus Ministry – ukirk@upcaustin.org
Karen Greif, Parish Associate – parishassociate@upcaustin.org
Ara Carapetyan, Director of Music – ara.carapetyan@gmail.com
Keith Womer, Organist – organist@upcaustin.org
Kim Vitray, Assistant Director – kimvitray710@gmail.com
Austin Bradley, Children’s Choir Director – childrenschoir@upcaustin.org
Jan Hames, Office Manager – upc@upcaustin.org
Carl Floto, Finance Manager – financial@upcaustin.org
Trudi Capotosto, Finance Assistant – trudi@upcaustin.org
Frank Adkins, Sexton – frank@upcaustin.org