SUNDAY SCHEDULE
9:30AM Sunday School
11AM & 7PM Worship

2203 San Antonio St.
Austin, TX 78705

Last Week's Sermon

This I Know

The Reverend Matt Gaventa
Exodus 24:12-18

A Reading from the Book of Exodus The Lord said to Moses, “Come up to me on the mountain, and wait there; and I will give you the tablets of stone, with the law and the commandment, which I have …

Full Text   |   Sermon Archive

Contact

Main Phone

512.476.5321

Address

2203 San Antonio St. Austin, TX 78705   Click here for directions and parking information

Matt Gaventa, Senior Pastor – pastor@upcaustin.org
John Leedy, Associate Pastor – associate@upcaustin.org
Krystal Leedy, Associate Pastor for Campus Ministry – ukirk@upcaustin.org
Ara Carapetyan, Director of Music – ara.carapetyan@gmail.com
Keith Womer, Organist – organist@upcaustin.org
Kim Vitray, Assistant Director – kimvitray710@gmail.com
Austin Bradley, Children’s Choir Director – childrenschoir@upcaustin.org
Jan Hames, Office Manager – upc@upcaustin.org
Carl Floto, Finance Manager – financial@upcaustin.org
Trudi Capotosto, Finance Assistant – trudi@upcaustin.org
Frank Adkins, Sexton – frank@upcaustin.org